Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2009 | 7:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

==Jan-11-09==
Oh wow, daily feature, 4.4 rating AND front page! Never though this game would do so well! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed! Leave a comment and I'll try my best to respond! :D

Updates:
-Music is a bit louder.
-Teleporters don't "blink" anymore (received a few complaints)

==Jan-10-09==
Wow daily feature! Never expected this! Thanks everyone who voted and reviewed!

Had this idea one day while playing geometry wars!

Hope you like it.

WASD or arrow keys to move.
p to pause.
m to mute.

Settings can be changed in the pause menu.

Best played on High effects/Medium anti-aliasing!

Reviews


TirishTirish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

One of the Best i have ever seen

That is exactly what it reminded me of.... Geometry wars except the opposite. You should contact them and see if you could get the game professionally developed. It's excellent.



Houdini-The-GreatHoudini-The-Great

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

Good game!

Could the "ship" be mouse-controlled in the future?
None the less, a very good game :D



zenthar66zenthar66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

verry good but never ending

i played it foe a long while but it just got boring i think it wan never ending and i didnt take a silgle hit until lv 8 needs upgrades that you eventualy get like bomb or speed up powerups would bbe nice but at least this game is based off skill not luck its still a 5/5 from me but i got bored after i wasnt taking any damage at all and there were 20 shots on the screen or more


People find this review helpful!

Just-here-to-watchJust-here-to-watch

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

Gameplay !

That was reaal good gameplay ! these games have been done before a lot of times, but they dissappoint me because the gameplay is awful ! This one was so smooth I found myself playing it twice after i died. Awesome game ! Good thing that it didn't lag.


People find this review helpful!
moogoat responds:

Wow, twice! That's a lot! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it.


HackLogerHackLoger

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

loading...

The loading is too long and i got a fast computer lol! but the game was good


moogoat responds:

The loading has to do with your internet connection, not your computer's speed. Just let it load once and you won't have to load it again!