Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2009 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 11: Persuasion

Blockhead finds inspiration to be horrible on Ghostmas.

Hello all my old friends! It's been a long time hasn't it? I hope you guys have been playing Mastermind: World Conqueror lately, because that's what kept me from making this episode on time for Halloween this year. Sorry for the terrible delays, but believe me when I say that it has hurt me more than you :(

But let's both cheer up! A special Blockhead crossover cartoon is planned for release in the EXTREMELY near future, and I hope that all of Newgrounds will be rocked by it.

Enjoy Episode 11!

Reviews


X-LabsX-Labs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

Blockhead and Who?

I noticed that an evil version of Blockhead appeared everywhere telling Blockhead to do mean things. Very FUNNY! Right from the first words out of Blockhead's mouth, I was laughing like Crazy.



mariobros153mariobros153

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

ROFL!!!!

I LAUGHED MT BUTT OFF!!!!!XD ESPECIALLY AT THE PART WHERE HE WAS SUDDENLY IN THE POWER LINES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!XD



Bighead8Bighead8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

Awesome

Hilarious. This is the best in the series. Keep up the good work.



zedd56zedd56

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

I've waited a long time for this.

And it's not the same anymore.



CoopCoop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

Awesome, as usual

But with more randomness for plot, which is also awesome. My god man, you make this weird shit look so damned easy to create and spread to the masses.

I love the way that Blockhead is starting to act slightly normal and is now obeying the power of auto-suggestion from the schizophrenic voices that he hears and of course the conscience that appears to be giving him ideas now, which shows the progression into insanity.

I'd love to see a feature length version of Mastermind, as that would be awesome, but that off the cuff remark is slightly Blockhead-ish of me, though I don't like to brag.

An addition of a new 'character' in the Hoot Hoot and the triumphant return of the Weevil, who even wants a job this time. Wouldn't it be nice to see him actually getting ajob somewhere in time for the next Ghostmas surprise that he's going to pull on us... maybe April?

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!