Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2009 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 11: Persuasion

Blockhead finds inspiration to be horrible on Ghostmas.

Hello all my old friends! It's been a long time hasn't it? I hope you guys have been playing Mastermind: World Conqueror lately, because that's what kept me from making this episode on time for Halloween this year. Sorry for the terrible delays, but believe me when I say that it has hurt me more than you :(

But let's both cheer up! A special Blockhead crossover cartoon is planned for release in the EXTREMELY near future, and I hope that all of Newgrounds will be rocked by it.

Enjoy Episode 11!

Reviews


JegBotJegBot

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

First Time Watching Blockhead

Very good animation and sound. Very funny and professional. I'm interested to see more! :D



WolfgangDSWolfgangDS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

Hilarious, but I find some things more interesting

For one thing, there's Blockhead's strange obsession with this "Weevil" character. It may be that the Weevil is important to Blockhead as something of a pet, or perhaps he is an important person in Blockhead's personal history.

Then there's the "evil Blockhead" manifestation that he has begun to see. This is definitely something that's new. My theory? Yuri Red is beginning to manifest himself and is throwing Blockhead off his usual stupidly-ingenious lifestyle and method of doing things. That Russian agent is in there somewhere, and I don't think he's gonna stay locked up for too much longer.

But that's just me and my theories. Great work, Mike.



El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

I love it

He get's more distractable each and every episode, if that's even possible, I loved the comment about the baby growing up to be a failure like his dad, and the smelling like a watercarnival things, these are always so random and funny, and I know it'll be some time , but I look forward to no. 12.



kingskunk2kingskunk2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

dude

i love blockhead so much he inspires me lol



KingFernandoKingFernando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

Ghostmas Zing

That ruled and i love the Blockhead and the endless love he provides