Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2009 | 6:57 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the third year I ran this project, it basically consists of mailing out pages from a sketchbook tour to different users all over the globe. They provide the artwork and mail the page back.
Eventually the pages are brought back into the original sketchbook and you are left with a collaborative project done the old school way. This is the online rendition of the result of months and much legwork and stamp licking.

This one took a bit longer to put together than previous years, as this is the first time I dove into dealing with over 100 participants. All in all, it was great deal of fun seeing what people came up with and I hope you enjoy the result of it.

I do like that this sketchbook tour drew to a close at the end of 2008, i felt that it provides a nice time capsule/snapshot of each of these artists for that year. See Ya next year!!

Heres some links to the past sketchbook tours, if youre interested to see how they've evolved.

Sketchbook Tour 2007
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/402884

Sketchbook Tour 2006
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


MaximusGrandeMaximusGrande

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

sweeet

oh yes 10 all the way



ronrocks23ronrocks23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

how??

How do i put my art on that?


People find this review helpful!

Xi12345Xi12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

Funny

Some of these pics are pretty funny :p. I like the lazor one best.

Oo
/ /------------------------------
| | BLAAAAAAAH!
\ \------------------------------



TheFreakSh0wTheFreakSh0w

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

EPIC

Some of the drawings are just speechless, there's one that looks like it has jumped off my snowboard boot box.


People find this review helpful!

JakAzJakAz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

iz da shiz

i wanna draw something and submit it now


People find this review helpful!