Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2009 | 6:57 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the third year I ran this project, it basically consists of mailing out pages from a sketchbook tour to different users all over the globe. They provide the artwork and mail the page back.
Eventually the pages are brought back into the original sketchbook and you are left with a collaborative project done the old school way. This is the online rendition of the result of months and much legwork and stamp licking.

This one took a bit longer to put together than previous years, as this is the first time I dove into dealing with over 100 participants. All in all, it was great deal of fun seeing what people came up with and I hope you enjoy the result of it.

I do like that this sketchbook tour drew to a close at the end of 2008, i felt that it provides a nice time capsule/snapshot of each of these artists for that year. See Ya next year!!

Heres some links to the past sketchbook tours, if youre interested to see how they've evolved.

Sketchbook Tour 2007
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/402884

Sketchbook Tour 2006
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


KlaaaaasKlaaaaas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

Inspiring

My first review, nice.
The art work was absolutely quality, big fan. Massive fan of El-Presidente and Senti's entries. Nice work.
Certainly something to aim for!


People find this review helpful!

shaman159shaman159

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2009

OK PK

OK PK



NoamferNoamfer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Cool!

Great art! but i give it a 9 cuz u shudnt add nazi shit!..



K1LL80YK1LL80Y

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

sweet!

caboltas...i think,i love that part!!!



joshuaDjoshuaD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

well

well its good to :)