Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2009 | 6:57 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the third year I ran this project, it basically consists of mailing out pages from a sketchbook tour to different users all over the globe. They provide the artwork and mail the page back.
Eventually the pages are brought back into the original sketchbook and you are left with a collaborative project done the old school way. This is the online rendition of the result of months and much legwork and stamp licking.

This one took a bit longer to put together than previous years, as this is the first time I dove into dealing with over 100 participants. All in all, it was great deal of fun seeing what people came up with and I hope you enjoy the result of it.

I do like that this sketchbook tour drew to a close at the end of 2008, i felt that it provides a nice time capsule/snapshot of each of these artists for that year. See Ya next year!!

Heres some links to the past sketchbook tours, if youre interested to see how they've evolved.

Sketchbook Tour 2007
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/402884

Sketchbook Tour 2006
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


superbasilsuperbasil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

kirbipher?

its kibopher



Yellowmadness54Yellowmadness54

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

should start posting my things, i guess.

video game weapon ideas (inspired mainly by borderlands, but also other games)

my cartoons
the random stuff I draw in class
iron maiden album cover fan art
DOOM fanart
pivot weapons I made
characters I made

Maybe I should get back into animation as well T_T



lalogutz789lalogutz789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

Amazing

Pretty Cool! The way the sketches were put together is good. And I freaked out Seeing a LALO in there :O I was like WTFOMFG!!!...
anyways good job whoever did sketches!



JakAzJakAz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

iz da shiz

i wanna draw something and submit it now


People find this review helpful!

mvictormvictor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

i liked it

but kinda u know boringkeep it up :(