Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2009 | 12:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(Update: 1/7/09) - To those of you with questions, I can assure you all of them can easily be answered in the scene selection. By clicking the "?" next to each scene's icon, an info-screen will pop-up showing who animated it, who wrote it, who did voices in it and what music was used in it. Richie and I worked hard on the menu to make sure that all of these typical questions could be easily answered, so give the scene select a gander for all of the answers you seek!

-

Okay so, originally I was gonna give a stereotypical "marketing speech" to go along with the release of this movie like "THE BIGGEST VIDEO GAME PARODY COLLAB EVER TO HIT NEWGROUNDS FEATURING BLAH AND BLAH BLAH WITH SPECIAL GUEST STARS BLAH BLAH BLAH!" but that's become beyond ridiculous by this point so I'll save it.

This collab is NOT intended to be the most original, the most creative, hell not even the most "funny" thing in the world. It's literally just another collection of NG-style Video Game Parodies made by a bunch of guys who wanted to have some fun. If you happen to get any of that same fun or enjoyment out of it in the process, then that's good and I think all of us will appreciate that. If not, well then that's fine too. Either case, it is what it is. Hopefully that's acceptable enough.

Regardless, I'm incredibly proud of how this project turned out...and nothing to do with what I myself had brought to it, but what everyone else has done. I can't believe how incredible the animation for this project has turned out and I owe all of the talented folks that joined in for that. There were a LOT of segments that unfortunately weren't finished being animated, with a few that were also taken out for various reasons. So to everyone who contributed to this project, even if you didn't get to finish, thank you SO much for putting the time in and being part of this final video game parody of mine. I hope everyone will enjoy $00pah NiN10Doh! for what it is and get a good laugh or two.

BIG special thanks to Tom Fulp for the sponsorship and support for this project and JohnnyUtah for helping me compile this monster during a dire situation!

Reviews


NexevNexev

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Pokebabe problem

For some reason the first half is missing from the scene, or it is really hard to find.

Would have been easier if the two were both in the same scene.



Thewhitewind23Thewhitewind23

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

this was pretty funny

didn't understand the pokemon snap part though, and why did blue link have a deku shrub?



CoincidenceCoincidence

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

Was good, did have some flaws though.

I liked the idea of the movie and enjoyed the first Nintendoh, but there were some things that got a bit repetitive after a while, not to mention the Pokemon XXX with the anthros was just sick and wrong (and to a lesser extent the Starfox parody), furfaggotry is really NOT my thing and the same goes with most people.

Apart from that, the Four Swords bit was original with their clothing suiting their personality, need things like that :V

So really, less furry stuff, moar classic, solid jokes.


People find this review helpful!

gaiosgaios

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

nice but....

overall, the video was funny. man these pokemons were hot xD. the animation was nice and the sound also, but you guys missed a very important series. WTH WAS METROID!!!



NatureOrderNatureOrder

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Absolutly excellent, but...

Well, I would give full ten, but it is a big dissapointment that you didn't put any skectches about Metroid, she is, after all, one of the few women videogame characters and one of Nintendo's biggest characters. Anyways, great job indeed, especially the animation on most of the sketches and voice acting. And it's a light dissapointment that you didn't put Jirachi on Pokémon Snap-XXX.
Great job, keep it on!


People find this review helpful!