Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2009 | 11:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

Get ready for some crazy Madness style Portal action!!

I'v been hard at work on this animation for a while, and now its done! Votes and reviews please!!

Sorry about the useless quality of the display picture, stupid MS paint!

EDIT: OMG! newgrounds, your all so freaking awsome!!! Thanks for the very generous score, daily second, front page, madness collection and portal collection! wow, thank you all so much. I feel like its christmas all over again.... i wish it was.... :P

NOTE: I didn't know that there was another animator makeing a madness portal animation. i only learnt that half way through makeing this animation, so i made it anyways. (therefpre the idear isn't stolen! stop saying it people)

And yes, I am makeing a second "Portal Madness!" look on my user page for a screen grab! and for further updates! (I dont know how often i will update it)

Since its on front page here are its statistics:

Got put on the front page on: 1/5/09
Was on the Front Page for: 6 and a half Days
11 th best for week ending: 1/7/09
Daily 2nd - ^.^ Thats one fucking shiney trophy!!
Its in the madness collection!
Its in the portal collection!

Reviews


klingonwarrior-1988klingonwarrior-1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2009

kickass

that was pretty kickass id like to see another one


People find this review helpful!

p19990p19990

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

AWESOME

is a really cool!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nailz-dxnailz-dx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

The Enrichment Center thanks you

The game Portal was an amazing videogame the idea of a first person puzzle had never been done before.

This too was an interesting idea that pays off...
Its too bad its so short. regardless its cool animation and I think it was done well.
and to those who don't get it...
Portal could very well have been made to allow weapons in game.
I assume the only reason Valve didn't make it that way was because it would have been a bit unmanageable. besides in Portal there was no other people in the game except Chell.


digitalk responds:

I asume Chell is the name of the subject?


roboblock808roboblock808

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2009

sweet!

he went through a body


People find this review helpful!

madnessmelonmadnessmelon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

awesome!

amazing, never seen an animation of madness like this!