Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2009 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*Thanks so much to the viewers and Newgrounds for all of the support!*

Mario never seemed to have much trouble dynamiting those castles in Super Mario World. Here's a compilation of 24 skits proving otherwise. Enjoy!

Reviews


RedmoronRedmoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Hilarious!

That was incredibly hilarious! I could not stop laughing after the movie! My favorite one is the poison mushroom on Luigi! :P

Great job dude!



bahamalamabahamalama

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Bigfoot strikes again!

This was certainly a brilliant flash. This was honestly the first flash in about 5 or 6 months that has actually made me laugh aloud, not just an amused smile or chuckle here or there.

Graphics- Most people would simply say 'OMFG SPRITE ZERO' but it actually takes work to blend all of the sprites as well as you did, something many people don't appreciate. If you were to take mario, for example, and place him against an 8-bit background or some other nonsense, it wouldn't look very good, would it? 10

Audio- I think this is what really sold the flash. The way the audio was perfectly synced and simply the presentation of it, the timing, was amazing. I really liked the audio. 10

Interactivity- Play button. Whee. N/A

Humor- This was by far the most outrageous flash I've seen in quite a while, I was laughing the whole way through. It's amazing how much you've pulled from such a simply concept, and every joke in this flash was fresh, not an overused 'LuLz He KiCkEd TeH CaStLe LuL' or something similar. Quite entertainging.

Overall, This was an outstanding flash, and boo-hoo to all of the people who are going to say 'It's a sprite flash?! Zero!' Because, although this is a sprite flash, it probably took more practice than most people here even have to get it this good.

10/10
5/5

bahamalama out.


People find this review helpful!

PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Rofl Super Mario!

Those shorts were hilarious! Great animation, original jokes, what more could I possibly want?!



ShadoHeart65ShadoHeart65

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

What....Zee,,,,F***

An Original Flash of Mario insaneness...but what would anyone expect from Jeremy SImms?
Fast paced but thats what kept the laughs going. Never a dull moment as usual.
Keep up the excellent work my friend!


People find this review helpful!

FlamingToastFlamingToast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Brilliant!

With a constant momentum and genuine laughs, this movie steers clear of the overdone Mario gags very nicely. However, it does not go to the extremes of trying to fabricate new themes. Excellently done!


People find this review helpful!