Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2009 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*Thanks so much to the viewers and Newgrounds for all of the support!*

Mario never seemed to have much trouble dynamiting those castles in Super Mario World. Here's a compilation of 24 skits proving otherwise. Enjoy!

Reviews


YoungMasterJasonYoungMasterJason

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

It's about time!

I missed your flashes! I love the new facial expressions for Mario, and a return to the humor I enjoy. Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

firemaka13firemaka13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

wow

this was great! I like the way you tie in animation and sprites, and your sense of humor. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

4244424442444244

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

awsome

i liked the foot ball one and i want atleast 30 but it was close.



JETCAR223JETCAR223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

HAHAHA

Perfect music choice, i love your custom animation inserts and the fast paced scene changes s perfect for those ADD people out there (like me)



MoonKamiMoonKami

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Freaking awesome

I love the blooper one. Sounded so nasty but so funny at the same time. Bigfoot's sprite flashes still rock.


People find this review helpful!