Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2009 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*Thanks so much to the viewers and Newgrounds for all of the support!*

Mario never seemed to have much trouble dynamiting those castles in Super Mario World. Here's a compilation of 24 skits proving otherwise. Enjoy!

Reviews


Pk4liv3Pk4liv3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

10+ <333 A.W.E.S.O.M.E

Dude DDUDDEE DUUUDDDEEE I Love that VID 10++++ <333333 Make more of those mario and make a Luigi Version of it coz luigi owned with that muscroom xD



LOoPyBoY95LOoPyBoY95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Lol, well done

I quite enjoyed this very much. Looked like mario, sounded like him. Hell, if I didn't know this wasn't the real thing I'd think it was! This was very funny. My favourite was when the mushroom thingy killed lugi. I'm looking forward to more of your creations. N-I-C-E



JewbitJewbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

short and sweet

this flash is hilarious its got the perfect length on each part and just the right amount of funny one of the funniest mario flashes ive ever seen keep it up


People find this review helpful!

HellAndHeavenHellAndHeaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Fun

It's funny.
But the first (1-7) aren't yet funny...
4/5
9/10



Strange101Strange101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

SWEET!!!!!!

DUDE create more flashes! They're frickin funny and i keep laughing throughout all of them! Keep up the good work!