Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


TramixTramix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

wow!!

So.......CUUUUUUUUUTE
I WANT YOU TO DO ANOTHER ONE LIKE THIS!!!!



TheGrimOfDeathTheGrimOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

I Love It, can u tell me where is the song?

Love it, can u tell me where to download the song?



SamuriCamSamuriCam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Is it a penguin? a polar bear? no, It's snowbot!

This was a true work of art. It was like a dream that everyone wishes they had in their sleep. absolutely amazing from beginning to end.


AKS9 responds:

but how do you know snowbot isnt really a polarbear?!
really nice review samuricam thanks for the extremely nice words :) I dont remember my dreams to be honest. unless theyre nightmares.


JackhoJackho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

cool!

i liked the music alot because it is one of those tunes that just makes you feel all nice and happy!



ankou76ankou76

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

I can't stop crying

It's so beautiful *sob* *sob*


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

me neither sob sob