Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


BFOverlordBFOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Absolutely BRILLIANT.

Really, not enough praise can be given to you for this flash. It was wonderful, and to think I actually passed it up a couple times for some crude humor! >:(

Oh well, it was a wonderful thing to see, the sound and music with the art was amazing work. Great job man!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

crude humour :O was it cos snowbot rhymes with... yah.. i geddit.
glad you finally decided you wanted to see that crude humour :D thanks for the comments!!


IxMANIFESTOxIIxMANIFESTOxI

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

oooh

ahhhh
pretty


AKS9 responds:

why thank you kind sir


shockwing437shockwing437

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

Great

Great animation and music :]



cosmicjokecosmicjoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

brilliant

that was soo good


AKS9 responds:

thanks dude


thalozthaloz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

...

Definitely one of my favorite movies, the video is extremely cute, and quite beautiful.