Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


evnev8evnev8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

A Treat

I genuinely liked this one. It started out to look very simple, but you revealed more depth to the animation in perfect time with the music, especially when it started "singing". Very nice piece, for certain.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

hey thanks for the cool review
im glad you liked the singing :)


ArchMetaKnightArchMetaKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Nice

Finally a non violence Xmas flash.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks dude
i wasn't really aware but I guess you're right hehe
there are a couple more ofc, like "one quiet winter night" springs to mind


TressMarshallTressMarshall

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2009

wow

This is one of the best things ive seen on newgrounds! Great job (;


People find this review helpful!

MelankoliaMelankolia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

VOTE 5, DO IT NOW

That was brilliant, the robot thing was seriously cute and the music was really catchy. Cool stuff.

That's going on my faves.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

ah thanks dude cute is what i was lookin' foh, catchy is good, faves is awesome :D


ha123123123ha123123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:OO:

this....is....the most awsome movie like my top 3 >>>> 3.Rat episode 2 >>>>>2.Waterlolies>>>>>>>>1.Snow botlol tish was cool and the best on ground breaker ever buutt i think i dident see your movie on the front padge i will check also if i could i would give you 99999 stars but i cant wish i could but like yea