Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


EagleClawsBREagleClawsBR

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2009

very nice!

very nice clip! exelent work AKS9! i loved both, song and graphic...


People find this review helpful!

Backbone-BreakerBackbone-Breaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

2 words

awe-some!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

3 words:

thanks!


Jackie-oJackie-o

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

wow :)

Few weeks ago more music videos started to appear on the flash portal, more than ever, few of them are nice, few are not so nice. This one is absolutely above all other music videos, it's just great :).

Um well, there was one little glith :P i think music bucome very chaotic for a short while just after heart showed up on the sky. That's all :]

Great tune, fantastic animation, it deserves highest score.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

Thanks alot for the comments Jackie-o :) Some people like chaotic I guess hehe. I never noticed that myself, but anyway it's cool to hear your thoughts on it!


miiiikezmiiiikez

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

yummy

you are .. an exeptional visual artist and musician,
besides your character design is great! ^_^ thanks for this awesome flash


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

miiiikez thanks alot man. Ive got all these reviews and i never think of anything interesting to reply sooooo,
baga buga little luga luve yar mikez, yummy spikes
jippetty john, run and song, guitar and snow
robots blow.

eh i wont bother deleting that. i wrote it so ill take responsibility for it.
thanks for your review :D


EldeeEldee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

I'd Love the Find that present!

Beautiful animation - I loved the begining and the ending added a nice touch of mystery. A well pieced animation and overall a favourite of mine.
Good job!