Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


miiiikezmiiiikez

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

yummy

you are .. an exeptional visual artist and musician,
besides your character design is great! ^_^ thanks for this awesome flash


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

miiiikez thanks alot man. Ive got all these reviews and i never think of anything interesting to reply sooooo,
baga buga little luga luve yar mikez, yummy spikes
jippetty john, run and song, guitar and snow
robots blow.

eh i wont bother deleting that. i wrote it so ill take responsibility for it.
thanks for your review :D


kmsboykmsboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

unreal

good job


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks kmsboy. the word unreal is really cool.


P0wnerP0wner

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

WOOT!

Nice music! now I see how this got intot he Tank Awards! the only thing missing is that the movie lacks action and comedy, so this may have a hard time winning, sorry man...


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

aaah snowbot would suck with action and comedy.
and I don't care if it wins! to be nominated is just WTF enough, if this wins my brain will explode and maybe my ego too :O
art in the playground should win IMHO!
im glad you like the music :D


SethBlakeSethBlake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Snowbot.

This flash is incredible.And I love the ending.Great work!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks dudee! the ending loves you too! :)


chrislightningchrislightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Terrific

I barely ever log onto post anything at all.
but i must give out my congrats to you out of all people
this was a superb flash animation!!!
hoping to see more soon :D


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

aaah logging in is so boring so I take that as a really big compliment :D more very very very very soon. VERY SOON. and i bet nobody will read this response before you, so you're one of the first to know that MORE VERY SOON! xD