Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


shamankidshamankid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Wow!

This has some really good Music and it has a really snowy feel over all a really good flash 9/10!


AKS9 responds:

yay thank youuuuu!


Klepto-BysmalKlepto-Bysmal

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Beautiful

This just made my day. The music and the animation complemented each other very well, and I loved the drawing style. Nice work!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks! reviews like this make my day too so I guess we'll both have to keep on at it huh? :D
thanks for the comments!


El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Nice

Very cute, and good use of 3d and rotational effects. also good timing as well. Keep up the good work


AKS9 responds:

gracias, Syd, keep it up i will


supermariofan28supermariofan28

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

cool

a great vid! nice work!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thank yah


ThemojoThemojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

amazing

This video is so beutiful it shouldent even hav to go through judgement


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

aw thanks dude. your avatar is cool btw.