Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


ADGS231ADGS231

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

5/5-10/10

This is so cool man ^^

5/5
10/10



ha123123123ha123123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:OO:

this....is....the most awsome movie like my top 3 >>>> 3.Rat episode 2 >>>>>2.Waterlolies>>>>>>>>1.Snow botlol tish was cool and the best on ground breaker ever buutt i think i dident see your movie on the front padge i will check also if i could i would give you 99999 stars but i cant wish i could but like yea



molkmanmolkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Beeautiful

Now that really was marvellous, the music was great as well and everything had a nice atmosphere along with smooth animation. There was not much going on in the beginning, I was fearing that it would stay like this, but it didn't, great job here; it turned out just fine in the end.



EsnEsn

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Simply charming!

I think that this is a great little animation. I loved how many events were timed to specific notes in the music, and I loved the animated acting.

The quality was very good, and no wonder - I see that you're the author of "Sloppy Fight 2", which numbers among my favourite NG submissions.

We'll both be "competing" in the Christmas flash contest, and I wish you luck.



ken261ken261

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Really well made

You put this together well. the music fit the mood you created and the robot was nicely drawn. A great job...