Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


SashuraSashura

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

awesome!

this was so cute. the animation was beautiful, and the song was great. the music and the animation went so well together. i really loved this. what song did you use?


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks for the comments! glad you think it fit together
the song was made for the flash, its in the audioportal
congrats on getting your wacom :)
i got the wacom i used in this a few xmases ago.. how happy i was:D


kirbemonkirbemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

coollness

tis is an awsome lil vid



EverStrifeEverStrife

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Delightful!

Great job with this movie, it was very nicely animated and the music was awesome as well. I really enjoyed watching it!



Tobias116Tobias116

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Marvelous!

This is a great flash movie. The animation quality is excellent and the music is great! And it is synced up so god damn well! Keep up the good work!



boregamerboregamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

awesome

when he like started singing that surprised me that was cool how ya did that nice work