Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


MrKrysisMrKrysis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

You have a great imagination...

and whats better, you had the skill to actually pull that all off. The bit with the clouds rolling over him was pretty neat itself.

Not to mention the music wasn't bad either, nothing I would listen to personally, but for this piece, it fit perfectly.

Good job man.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks man, clouds were totally fun to do. sometimes the best bits are the fun ones, and you spend ages struggling over hard stuff that doesnt ever get noticed
aim for the music was to fit the piece, so if it fits thats great \o/


Kaboose118Kaboose118

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Creative

This was a really creative flash and the music siuted the flash perfectly and I hope this flash will bring a hole bunch of better ones exelent work ^.^


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

aah thanks dude! and thanks for the fav :D


gloppy7gloriousgloppy7glorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

cool

i like the animation. you could become something big dude!!!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

cool
if i ever get big I'll send you a postcard!!


SevereFrostSevereFrost

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Awesome!

Awesome!I love the music and it was well animated.Great job!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks dudeeeeee :D
happy holidays


reaper-virusreaper-virus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

it was grear keep it up!

you could think of makeing a game form of this...


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

cool what kinda gameplay would it have??