Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


CeygusCeygus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Great!

I could listen to the song all day.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thats awesome :D please do. and let me know if you do


ViolentPacifist88ViolentPacifist88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

A work of art.

Well, there is no denying that this was a work of art. Loved the idea of the little robot's voice making the electronics. Good job with visualizing the chord changes with his hand, too. While the intro was really fantastic, it actually kind of put off the sudden change from still and peaceful to moving and flying. Maybe if he was just simply walking and looking up at the moon peaking through the clouds, it would have delivered better, but that's me. Otherwise, it was a fantastic piece, and I shall remember it always.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

A work of art? what a compliment, thanks so much :D
the chords go more or less with the actual guitar chords - space on the neck and shape of the hand. As for walking vs flying, well there is no way to tell I guess. Thanks for the idea though, its cool when people get "inside" the work like that. Thanks so much for the review :)


zillastylezillastyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

That's just really nice!

Yup, real sweet. The singing sync'd to the step effect was cute.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks alot mate :)


bagukbaguk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

OMG !!!!!!!!!!

WOW ! THAT WAS FANTASTIC ! Great work !!!!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

haha thanks :D


cmggcmgg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

oh god

stamper & jeff killed me!