Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


ArchMetaKnightArchMetaKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Nice

Finally a non violence Xmas flash.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks dude
i wasn't really aware but I guess you're right hehe
there are a couple more ofc, like "one quiet winter night" springs to mind


evnev8evnev8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

A Treat

I genuinely liked this one. It started out to look very simple, but you revealed more depth to the animation in perfect time with the music, especially when it started "singing". Very nice piece, for certain.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

hey thanks for the cool review
im glad you liked the singing :)


VlynieVlynie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

cool

nicely animated. cool and original. i think it was cool.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks alot!


gobblox30001gobblox30001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

ten!

great animation. everything was crisp and smooth, and all the little details were there. excellent work


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

crisp and smooth are two very nice words thanks!


SomecallmeDaveSomecallmeDave

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Great work!

The animation and the music were perfect together. Nicely animated man. You even colored the gift the exact colors that I colored mine ha ha.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

haha woah it didn't open up and start singing did it :O
actually i cant imagine a real world gift in those colours
you dont happen to have a photo of it do you?? :D