Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


SoniowSoniow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

nice

good



shockwing437shockwing437

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

Great

Great animation and music :]



streetballahstreetballah

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

Sweet n Awesome

Even though this was a short vid, it had a lot of detail n i could feel what the robot was feelin. Very peaceful too. I liked how you made the bot'c hand cord out the song n sing out the electric sounds, made me have chills, good chills that is. Very nice vid. Gonna show my girlfriend this lol.

Keep it up.



covinentcovinent

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

omg thats so awsome

claps that was realy great. I love that part where the heart pops up.


AKS9 responds:

thanks alot dude. that part took so much work, believe it or not. i spent a few hours doing that part at 4am.


AwesomeIamAwesomeIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

I can't believe it...

It's actually good! I thought my sister only liked shitty movies! 10/10 5/5 That was great +fav!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

hahah you should trust her judgment more often then. im glad you both liked it