Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

beautiful

what a lovely little flash
a robot plays a guitar and makes a snowy world.

everything in this looked nice and smooth. you kept the animation on the robot subtle for the most part with his head bobs. you did a good job keeping the proportions of his head intact when he changed angle so he's look 3d

really good effects, like when he blew the darkness away, and how the clouds ploofed against his head.

and you did a turnaround. where the camera rotates 360 degrees around a character. and it looked great.

good job all around. it was very sweet.


People find this review helpful!

SeccoStyleSeccoStyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

uh yeah

not bad but 5/5 10/10 and no more.



BrumakBrumak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Great Song

It was short and simple but I liked it. Song is going straight to my iPod.



aqualex123xaqualex123x

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Was kinda touching

I liked how unique the robot's 'singing' was, and how in the beginning the music seemed to bring light


People find this review helpful!

lilBuddahlilBuddah

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Not Bad

Wasn't bad but it could use a bit more length and animation. Also I'm not sure how that robot is a "snowbot" so try and make him look a bit more suited to a snow environment or something like that. Good Job.