Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


crashboy55crashboy55

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

cool

nice anima


AKS9 responds:

-tion?
:3
thanks


Kazekage-samaKazekage-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

As Cool As Snow

Wickedly awesome flash. I like how the animation matched perfectly with the audio. You can't help but to tap your fingers along with the music.

Nice work.


AKS9 responds:

Heheh thanks, I like the title you gave your review, couldn't help but.. nothing comes to mind, its a cool title anyway.
Thanks dude. Kazekage-sama!


pandumpandum

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

nice.

Awesome vid, make another :D


AKS9 responds:

ok i will
thank you

:D


xxWingedSwordxxxxWingedSwordxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Ha thats interesting

That was the neatest vid i saw so far i swear animation is getting better over time and u really put your effort into it creating a very new twist to such a generic subject Thank you for letting me experience that =)


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

Thank you for letting me experience your review :D


AL3KAL3K

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

I....

..I'm adding the song to my favs...
...also, animation was incredibly awesome till an specific point...

it's like you wanted to make more some cool song, than a video... but still like that... you made an awesome video :D

so, great work up there :) and thanks for the nice minutes


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

Thanks alot dude! So glad you liked it all :) cool user.pic