Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


ShaneserfaceShaneserface

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

beutiful

That was awsome.... i really like the melody


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

glad you liked it!


James2ZeroJames2Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

Beatiful

Just beatiful


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

Why thankeh


DalgaardDalgaard

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

.......

I didnt really get that one but great work


AKS9 responds:

no need to get it, thanks though!


NecromancyBlackNecromancyBlack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

Great job

Love it, and the music was fantastic. The only thing I can say is you might want to go back and do all the missing mouth bits. When the robotic music came on and it was in fact snowbot singing I thought "That's awesome!!!!!" but later on the robotic music is still there but you can clearly see the mouth animation is missing, and I think that kinda takes part of it out of the animation.

It's ajust a little thing but it bugs me. Still, the closer you are to perfect, the more the ltitle things stand out. Great job.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

Yeh, youre definitely right about the mouth thing... I admit, I just didn't notice. I hadn't slept and was rushing to finish this in time. I will go and re-do the mouth bits.
Thanks for pointing that out, and thanks for the comments


ANTISAMSARAANTISAMSARA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

wow

That was really nice. well done.. I thought the heart was a bit overly sentimental but I still liked it a lot.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

are you admitting you like overly sentimental things?!??!?
thank you xD