Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


death0goddeath0god

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

great

what is the song called?


AKS9 responds:

song is also called snowbot, can be found in audioportal, there is a link in the info column next to the movie description


holyone2118holyone2118

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

O.O

that, had to be one of the best songs ive ever heard! thank you! :P


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

nah, thank you, oh holyone :D


HoboweaselHoboweasel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

Cool

The movie was stunning, though I couldn't tell what was actually happening besides playing electric guitar...


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

besides playing the guitar there was some beepy-singing... i guess thats it :D you didn't miss much


McNuttyMcNutty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

awesome

really good animation and kickass song to lol


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks mr mcnutty for your review, which does have a subtle undercurrent of nuttiness if you kinda imagine it.


kakakolakakakola

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

great ...

really this movie was great, especially on the beginning when the stars shine in sync with the guitar, and when the swow strarted falling with the music getting faster i knew i was watching a great thing !
the robot singing the electro sounds (u get the idea lol ) is something daft punk should have done in their clips ! it was a brilliant idea !!

hope you'll stay creative like this ... good job !!


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

hola kakakola
thank you for your very nice review!
i guess im glad daft punk didn't do it in their clips or i would be getting accused of rippin off :P