Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2008 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**12/29/08** Daily First and Front Page! Thaaaank you mister Fuuuuuuulp!... It's just what I wanted, too! And such nice gift wrapping.

This is my submission for the Holiday 2008 contest. It has crashed numerous times because Adobe is a little rascal whippersnapper... so I tried to whip something up in 20 or some days. It's past xmas, I know.
So I hear you didnt give Jesus anything for his birthday this year... it's alright, though. I'm sure he didnt get you anything decent either. He probably gave you that "salvation and sacrifice" shit again, huh? Yeah, yeah, he does that every time. I saw that shit on sale at BrandsMart, big whoop.

Did I finally manage to make a submission thats rated "Everyone"?... I wonder...

Reviews


neoshaolinneoshaolin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

I'm fucking catholic, and it's hilarious.

People that are offended by the image of jesus on the cross have aparently never been to mass. It's called the crucifix, idiots. That's right ALL catholic crosses have a bloodied up jesus on it. Dude, this was great. Don't let Bible Thumps mislead you to think otherwise, Mr. Sprinkler.



RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

this was great

its better to watch the movie and then read the author's comments. lol i loved how u said, "So I hear you didnt give Jesus anything for his birthday this year... it's alright, though. I'm sure he didnt get you anything decent either. He probably gave you that "salvation and sacrifice" shit again, huh? Yeah, yeah, he does that every time. I saw that shit on sale at BrandsMart, big whoop."
that was hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

dystopydystopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

OMG, amazing!!!

that is soooo f*n great!!! looks amazing and the animation -wow. music-perfect, especially the ringtones. its funny but kinda sad at the same time.
wonderful work!


People find this review helpful!

RumantikRumantik

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

funny!

great vid .. really funny!


People find this review helpful!

SlderSlder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

satanist...

-.-"
lol no that was good, but me speakers don't work...
based on the artwork, i'll give it a 10.
good idea, rofl, is he taking pictures? XD
good job, hope to see more like it next year... when i get speakers for christmas