Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


KytaKyta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

wow

fantastic work buddy

that was hilarious and very well animated

sick work dude


DonkeysBazooka responds:

ha, hey you got the first review in. awesome. thanks.


CJ38476CJ38476

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Hybrid Reindeer?

First off. ROFL.

Second, what was he pumping into the reindeer? Holiday cheer? oh god.. bad mental image....

10/10
5/5
and one b***h slapped elf...



wizardfingerswizardfingers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

awesome graphics

nice movie!


People find this review helpful!

drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

about that job.....

seeing teh economy go down and at the end? a line of elves trying to get work? makes sense, all of them got layed off rofl


People find this review helpful!

ELECTROHEADELECTROHEAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

great cartoon!!

everyone said pretty much what i want to say so i won't say it again LOL

and i noticed that no one caught the Pokeball on the christmas tree.
i must be that much of a loser lmao TT___TT