Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


Stickninjaexp9000Stickninjaexp9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Wow XD

he was all crying XD



XeniarXeniar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

Front page material

Just wanna' start off by saying I like how you added Nene into the flash. Sort of gave me that feeling that I was really watching a Newgrounds type of flash video and I was :D

The drawing was beautiful, the sense of humor wasn't too crazy (which I would prefer), but still pretty funny in a clean tasteful manner. What made it funnier is that you related it to U.S. society today about the whole "go green."

Bet you 5 e-dollars this makes front page!

: ( 23


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

Ha, that's the very reason I snuck her in there ;-)


CcZeroCcZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

The flash.

It was awesome.



punisher2246punisher2246

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

dang!!!

this is just the fuuniest flash i seen based on true stuff too makes it even better great please make another one


DonkeysBazooka responds:

make another what? christmas flash about this? no. another flash? i plan to make a lot more.


Zoidburg65Zoidburg65

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

All I have to say is

That elf totally dserved it!