Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


Dragontamer90Dragontamer90

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

LOL

hahh realy nice man great job



narutolova12narutolova12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

lol

LOVED it and to electrohead i caught it , lol rudolph the red nosed.....uhh....mecha-deer thing..



afr0afr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

AWESOME! ur my hero :3

great graphics, animation and story! the voice acting was the best quality i've heard! please make more man! congrats on the front page and keep up the outstanding job!


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

thanks for the kind words :-D

this is the first flash i've done that actually tested my voice-acting ability. I've never really done it with any seriousness prior to this, and I'm eager to see if it's something I'm even good at XD


werewolf321werewolf321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

what a dumb elf.

who the fuck whats to live off of veggies and water?



FeuseFeuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

oww man this is so great!

great animation and colors!

awesome graphics.. =]