Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


MatsufubuMatsufubu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

Awesome

I like the humor and effort you put into your flashes. This one was really good and I enjoyed it from start to finish. The elf had good ideas and theories. But when he tried putting the Rudolph plans into play it went all down hill. Poor elves... :(

Anyway great flash.



JonnyethcoJonnyethco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

Awesome

Dude, your animation is sick. We should collaborate on something sometime. :)



DinOFaCeDinOFaCe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

hahaa awesome

i hope rudolph ish okay



NonukunNonukun

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Great!

Loved everything and its funny!
and it doesnt matter if anyone beat you to it. your the one that got it onto newgrounds! xD
Merry yulahankwanzamas to you too.



PolarBearWPPolarBearWP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

Another Home Run!

Not a dull moment in this one DB! Your art is really, really improving and the timing was spot-on and smooth. I never stopped laughing through the entire flash and I'm kind of mad at myself for not seeing it sooner!

The signs in Santa's office like "Is It Friday Yet" just added to the whole flash and the punchline of the elves at the unemployment office finished it all off nicely. Im looking forward to your next flash! I really cannot think of anything to improve in the whole submission. Well Done!


People find this review helpful!