Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


sml279sml279

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

GREAT!

So funny! great animation. I like the bamboo wii-mote


People find this review helpful!

MeaneyProductionsMeaneyProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

great

really crisp animation and drawings and pretty funny too

i watched it through a second time to notice some of the little things like the pokemon and dragon ball z references ahaha and santas naughty calender! haha


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

hahaha, good job. you've found more than anyone else that's reviewed so far.


FlashGordonXFlashGordonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

absolutely fantastic

that was amazing sir. great animation and sound
absolutely hilarious too.
PLEASE make more, you are an incredible artist


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

mmm... oh fine, if you're gonna BEG me.... :-)


AlexNewFanAlexNewFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Great!

10/10 Perfect! Absolutely nothing wrong with it. Rudolph made me laugh really hard. Just.....ouch....


People find this review helpful!

XxCake123xXXxCake123xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Awsome!

This was a great animation. It looked realistic. It has great humor. In the beginning it look like Santa was mashing button on his calculator. Also I saw Nene when he was talk about the chinese kids. The elf got PWNED!!


People find this review helpful!