Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

is it friday yet?

great stuff. slick animation and class jokes.
well done lad



three61three61

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

LOL

now about my christmas bonus >:( THACK LOLOLOL



kaveman12kaveman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

NICE!!

I noticed santas calender, pokemon ball in the tree, but i couldn't get those words at the bottom of the TV screen. It looked like it asked a question about a screen bar or something. Great movie, how long did it take?


DonkeysBazooka responds:

2 weeks, 8-12 hours a day. i forget what sleep is.


madmike636madmike636

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

hahaha

really funny and by the way i liked santa's calender and i think its pretty cool that hes using a pokeball as a christmas tree decoration anyways nice job!



TEMPLETIMETEMPLETIME

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

lol at tv writing

"i would really be bummed if it didnt" you sir are ma hero


DonkeysBazooka responds:

haha, you're the winner as the first person to actually read that. you kick ass.