Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


ionossariaionossaria

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

awsome

liked how santa was thinking of using little kids instead of elves and when he got pissed at the elf and hit him.



ConkergirlConkergirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

I luvs

I found this very funny but I feel so sad for Ruldoph. What he ever do to you ya damned elf
If i was a boy and if I was Santa Id throw those elfs into a dumpster



ShadowtechmasterShadowtechmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Awsome

This is really funny. I like the part when santa hit the elf. That was the best short christmas movie ever.



hardy619hardy619

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

it was okaaaaaayyyyyy

i like the three ideas of how to save money but it wasn't that funny at the begining


People find this review helpful!

connorj42connorj42

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

great animation

love it


People find this review helpful!