Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 2:47 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THANKS FOR FRONTPAGIN' THIS! AND THE DAILY FEATURE! MERRY CHRISTMAS, NEWGROUNDS!

**Please watch all the way through if you're planning to rate or comment! Thanks!**

***UPDATE: I'm really not sure when I'll get this new one out. But if you're interested in the ton of other work I do, visit dfearstudios.com. I'm not lazy, I'm busy; going to college this year. Woo hoo.***

Here it is. The epic, musical conclusion to my submission last year, I WANT SPIDER-POWERS FOR CHRISTMAS!! This is my submission for the winter contest.

(For some reason the button to the collection isn't working...it works fine on my computer, but here on the site, it does quite the opposite...I'll investigate the problem further some other time...right now, it's Christmas! You all know where the collection is, anyway!)

LENGTH: 14 Minutes

MUSIC STARTED: November 1st

ANIMATION STARTED: December 3rd

TIME SPENT CRYING: 4.8 Hours

AMOUNT OF BLOOD LOST: Approximately 18.3 liters

NEW ABILITIES GAINED: Immunity to not sleeping

Reviews


Shard-DarknessShard-Darkness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

Rippity Christmas buttholes??

Oh yea... The whole thing is great, but the bit in the begaining is the best... I just love that guy losing his shit as he sings... You need to make that into a downloadable ringtone!



zx24zx24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

lol

tiger santa



Acerag637Acerag637

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Great Job

The second installment is even better than the first. You've gotten more confident in your singing ability and jokes. I liked the Santa Clause reference. Only complaint is that you are late for the next installment, bud! Where's part 3? Christmas 2009 has come and gone! Don't keep us waiting :)


People find this review helpful!

Ryanvg10Ryanvg10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Nice movie!

This moive was cute, sweet, and adorible, and at the same time FUNNY AS F**K! I give it a 10 out of 10.



ZorthaxZorthax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

LOL

YES NO YES NO YES NO mabye? >.> >.> >.> <.<? howd he get to the north pole? OH SHIT TIGER SANTA HIDE THE COOKIES and that kid looked pretty pissed