Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2008 | 2:21 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

First off, I want to thank everyone who made the first three SRM Transformers movies a success. They did really well here on Newgrounds, and I've gotta thank everyone who voted 5, got them their awards and front page honors.

Now. I said I wouldn't, I said I couldn't, I said I shouldn't, but I finally made SRM Transformers 4. The script was wicked long, so I'm splitting it up into 2 flashes. The next part should come out before Spring, if I get to work.

So here we go. 22 frames per second and 6 minutes long, so you might wanna get some popcorn. Also, 10 megs might take a bit to load, but I didn't want to sacrifice sound quality. Endless issues plagued this in it's production, ranging from sounds going out of sync to Blue Screen of Death errors. Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong, but it somehow made it this far. This part is completed, and up for you fine folks here at Newgrounds.

So here you go guys, my 40th flash animation (not counting voice acting projects or Hitler's Strawberries) and possibly my best. Part 1 of the 4th and final episode of the SRM Transformers.

PS: Check for the easter egg at the end, and enjoy the kickass menu!
Submit to Transformers collection

EDIT: Front page AND daily 2nd!? Thanks Tom!
More Edit: 20,000 views! 2/25/09

Reviews


ngilfordngilford

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Awesome once again.

I loved it. I can't wait for part 2 so I can see who "is stronger!" Conecrusher wasn't a head like the others which was odd, and I missed having the subtitles; these videos are sort of hard to read.
BTW it would be cool to the Constructicons or some other team. It would be cool to see a combiner made of heads. I do understand if you want to wait for ROTF so you can spoof Bay's Devastator like you did with lots of others.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


Battosai810 responds:

I would already have part 2 out, but my computer died so I've been waiting to get it back. I wanted Conecrusher to look sorta like Michael Bay's Bonecrusher, just because I wanted to have one really big bad guy. When RotF comes out, I might redesign these guys, but for now it's mostly based on the old cartoon.
The next one will have subtitles; I was just going through hell with subs on this one's production. Just you wait, the sequel will be out in less than a month!


pandyman3pandyman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

keep it up!!

another srm cartoon that i love, when does part 2 come out?


Battosai810 responds:

Well, I get my computer back on the 22nd, so give it a week or two after that.
Thanks for watching!


sharkwizsharkwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

This was awesome

Not much to say. And the fact that you respond to every review made me add you.


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Well, I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks for adding me too :) People tend to notice when you reply to all your reviews, so I've been sure to do that for the last few years.


oshaosha

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Laughed so hard

Not really much of a Transformers fan :/ but i laughed my ass when i heard *What do you even transform into? More disapointment? X D cracked me up. Nice one :)


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks, shame you're not more of a Transformers fan though :(


TOXICsniperTOXICsniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

TRANSFORMERS!!!

wow your videos keep getting funnier and funnier..
cant wait for part 2


Battosai810 responds:

It'll happen, just don't count on it happening any time too soon. SRM Transformers toons really take it out of me.
Glad you liked it though, thanks for reviewing.