Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


liobiliobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Amazing Conclusion

This was, simply put, an amazing finale to the best flash series that newgrounds has ever gotten. PS. who thinks we should kill the little @#$% who gave this a 1 star?



LijiLiji

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

wowza

I didn't cry, which sucked, I WANTED TO CRY! *jabs fork in eyes* There.

I love this series, it's beautiful. This ending was great, if there was a bad ending, I would have puked. GREAT ENDING! It reminds me of my old girl. That Tom guy who made NG should put it in the collections. (I forget his name, but if he doesn't put this series in the collections, I might as well call him Tom) You, the bunny, and the cat deserve a huge round of applause. And a hug. I love you, you flash, and the story. How can I thank a person who created something as good as a best selling novel, or a 5 star movie? By giving them a big kiss! *smoooooch!* Thanks again for this series, put a mark on my life.

Love,
Matt

(fav'd as you can see)


People find this review helpful!

NGZidoNGZido

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Love

Loved em all, ive been watching these over and over and still gets a tear in my eye, most amazing work youve done 10/10!



TSB20TSB20

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Great Job!

This last one was great! I love how the male cat realized the female rabbit still loved him and he went after her with help from the Cat/Rabbit lovers. Great ending result.



MSLynkMSLynk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

Another amazing flash.

I like this ending. It brings a good feeling about the future, and it kept with the rest well. Your animation is amazing, the artwork is simple but portrays the emotions incredibly well, and this series really did deserve that Tank award. Grateful for the lyrics guide.

... I still want more There She Is!! though.