Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


indesisiveindesisive

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Not the ending i was expecting

I watched the whole series and i found the last episode rather... Un-climatic. I mean Part 4 sent shivers down my spine, it was so incredibly intense.



dragonslashdragonslash

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

oh god...

This made me want to break down and cry...Since just recently losing my love to this sort of thing, This really helps me feel so much better, and might even go chase her down. I know your english isnt that great, But when it comes down to it, Love is what makes us all come together.

Through tears, I write this review, and i hope you post this all over the internet, Everyone needs to know about Love, In it's pure form and state.

Now, before I start blubbering, 5/5 10/10, and I'm going to come back every day to vote on these. They deserve the top score possible, hands down. I hope Everyone will help these stay among the top flashes on NG.

I think I speak for everyone here on NG, good Job!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

pancakedpancaked

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

An amazing finish.

Wow. Simply amazing. I was a long time fan of this series, and I have to say, that the ending was completely epic. The characters that were presented, the motifs and themes that were shown, they all wrapped up into a smooth, good feeling ending. I enjoy how the rampaging animals were shown helping him to to her, and how the green motif comes back. And most of all, I love how their actions mimic the dance from the first one. I feel that by making this series, you guys have one: explored interracial relationships in a meaningful way, two, introduced Korean music artists to world audiences in a dynamic way, and third, told a wonderful and sincere love story in an amazing animation. I love this series and I find myself as a deep and devoted fan of your works. I look forward to any future works of you guys.


People find this review helpful!

soupman345soupman345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

OH GOD

I'm gonna give it a 10 because its cute.



Anthony-gamerAnthony-gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

wow.....

words can't describe how beutiful this was