Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


punchinellopunchinello

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

speechless.

hello there, just wanted to say that this video is one of the best flash series ive ever seen ( besides blockhead :p ), i dont know anything about flash or any of this drawing programs etc... but what i know is what i felt watching this., amazing story, characters and music.. fyi : i dont know the language of the songs and still sang xD

a warm hug to u all from mexico.


People find this review helpful!

GahgGahg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Love the meaning

this has to devinatly be one of the most best flash series on Newgrounds well i would even go as far as saying its the most best flash series on the internet itself.

i love the hidden meaning there at the end how they stayed and lived in their own little paradise love it ^^ hope to see a new series coming from you



LordKLordK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Loved it even on the sixth time!

Great story, excellent animation, and way to put the fantasy scenes from the original There She Is! into the last scene in the airport!
See if the rest of the community can spot em!
Also please make more flash!


People find this review helpful!

NightcrusherNightcrusher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Touching

This is a excellent series and each movie is meaningful. It teachs us that true love can reign despite our differences and the hate. I see no reason why this movie should be blamed for the lessons it taught.

Not funny? It was not mean't to be funny. I am glad to see a movie on newgrounds that does not have a single cock joke in it. If you do not like this movie, then perhaps Tank Men is for you. All the cock jokes you can handle. XD



21811445142181144514

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

in memorial

to the hedghog from step 4


People find this review helpful!