Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


BorameeBoramee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

@_@

You know what? I officially hate you. Very, very much. And do you know why?

BECAUSE NOTHING IS AS GOOD AS THIS. Fricken' overachievers... "Raise the bar" my ass...

I highly doubt that anybody will be able to make something this good. Ever. Again. Unless you choose to make another, of course... (Hint hint, nudge nudge)



tigerlilyietigerlilyie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Def one of my favorite flash series of all time!



mndeeeomndeeeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

A tender and beautiful message

This is a wonderful message that's shared in this story.
The story's general logic is easy to understand and there are lots of little signs that give many precious informations* on the feelings of the characters, their choices, their apprehensions.
*
-The appearing / disappearing/ the kind of colors used. (for ex: Nabi's scarf)
-The react and evolution of people in the street (strict love vs free love)
-What is exaggerated ans respected (importance of the events)
*
In the end, there is a exceptional moral in it! To say right... there are some very good morals (that lots of people don't understand yet! haaa.. so sad)
I like particularly the moment where Nabi understands (in face of the tree) that their story is not THE exept and chooses to act.
(for him and indirectly for everyone)

If only people were able to as well as in this tale. Humanity would be a lot more peace(-)ful(l). °(^o^).

Really! Your work is precious and sweet as much as a little dream.
A very good one 10/10, everybody... yeah!!!!
(\_/)
(^.^) < lovely and very kind!
(°n°)


People find this review helpful!

OmegalusOmegalus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Addictive

This series is amazing and addictive when you start watching it.
I believe that if you were to make another series of flash films they would be highly regarded and well recieved by the mojarity of Newgrounds.
Please consider another flash seires similar to There She Is. It could only make Newgrounds better


People find this review helpful!

sorarokssoraroks

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

sadness....

why did it have to end? that was so touching... thank you for this.


People find this review helpful!