Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


celestialbeingcelestialbeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

at the start of this one, i was really scared... i was pulling for them the whole time, and with how it started.. i was afraid it wasnt going to have a happy ending... ive never been so glad to be wrong in my entire life.

i nearly jumped out of my seat when nabi took off running from the tree, i was on the edge of my seat the entire time, even though i knew it was going to have a happy ending.

the way doki's pets rescued nabi from the crowd gave me quite a giggle. i was so proud of nabi for refusing to leave for paradise, choosing to make where he was a better place, rather then move on.
i also cheered pretty damn hard when the eyepatch rabbit crashed his bike, risking his life for doki and nabi.

when they meet in the airport, god... you succesfully melted the heart of the most evil bastard ever... i dont know if i should kiss you or kill you!


People find this review helpful!

PedroBohPedroBoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

its reaching the highest rating ever

for me its the best flash animation series ever, each episode was a top quality animation, full of details, the storyline, really a professional job.
i think it's the highest score ever on newgrounds, you will probably earn the best animation of the year or maybe of the whole newground's history.



MadJackalDeltaMadJackalDelta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Fantastic!

Amazing end to an amazing series!


People find this review helpful!

Morden1975Morden1975

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

LOVE IT!!!!

Work like this makes it all worth it. What a great idea and the work you did to pull this of is amazing, WELL DONE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TrickygvTrickygv

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

One word: perfect

What began as a simple cute flash animation about a cat and a bunny, grew and became what I shall claim as the best flash series ever, hands down, no competition.

I remember finding this series way, WAY back, in fact step one turned me into a flash animation fanatic, with its catchy music and beautiful story. My heart raced once step two was released, my first thought was, 'Oh my they plan to make more!' The years passed but I still waited patiently, with a hopeful twinkle in my eyes waiting for future steps.

Then came 2008, "the year of Doki and Nabi" my patience was rewarded with not one, not two, but THREE glorious steps, each one pulling me into the series further, characters became deeper, a developing plot, and even though there where so few words, the emotions of each character where easily understood.

Finally, after so much, the story comes to its rightful and perfect conclusion, with Nabi defiantly choosing stay with Doki, and even deciding they should stay in their country, regardless of its stigma against their love.

In my title I said perfect, and perfect is exacly what this is, I would gladly defend this series and suggest everyone watches this. Though I see a lot of people say they cant wait for a new series by you, but I counter with this "while a new series from sambakza would be great, I can die happy even if 'there she is' ends up being Amalloc's only series."

You have made the best series ever and for that I thank you.