Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


13erzek13erzek

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Bravo!



wardhwardh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

The best!

This is the best series I've ever seen. And this was the best way to wrap it all together!


People find this review helpful!

celestialbeingcelestialbeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

at the start of this one, i was really scared... i was pulling for them the whole time, and with how it started.. i was afraid it wasnt going to have a happy ending... ive never been so glad to be wrong in my entire life.

i nearly jumped out of my seat when nabi took off running from the tree, i was on the edge of my seat the entire time, even though i knew it was going to have a happy ending.

the way doki's pets rescued nabi from the crowd gave me quite a giggle. i was so proud of nabi for refusing to leave for paradise, choosing to make where he was a better place, rather then move on.
i also cheered pretty damn hard when the eyepatch rabbit crashed his bike, risking his life for doki and nabi.

when they meet in the airport, god... you succesfully melted the heart of the most evil bastard ever... i dont know if i should kiss you or kill you!


People find this review helpful!

PedroBohPedroBoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

its reaching the highest rating ever

for me its the best flash animation series ever, each episode was a top quality animation, full of details, the storyline, really a professional job.
i think it's the highest score ever on newgrounds, you will probably earn the best animation of the year or maybe of the whole newground's history.



MadJackalDeltaMadJackalDelta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Fantastic!

Amazing end to an amazing series!


People find this review helpful!