Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


ToftenToften

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

thats was cute

a clear 10/10


People find this review helpful!

DroqenDroqen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

A Huge Fan

This story is amazing - and people who call it cliche really don't know what they're talking about 3: It's like they're using that word without thinking about it.

There is no good triumphs over evil here; there is no 'everything is perfect in the end' thing going on here. Hell, the story deals with relationships between two people who society has decided can't have a relationship -- which isn't terribly common. Doki and Nabi don't stop the prejudice against them, they simply learn to live through it. This is no common 'love triumphs over all' either. This is learning how to deal with the crap life throws at you, and not letting it get in the way of the things you love.

Obviously, there's the beautiful animation, sound, and overall quality and polish of the production helping There She Is!! along, but the story is a really good one too :) -- It touches on topics that aren't seen enough these days.


People find this review helpful!

ScarieScarie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

I'm still crying.

Tears of Joy! I only hope I can find love like that some day.



SilverTorchSilverTorch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

O.O

That was amazing, the best flash I have ever seen. I couldn't help but smile throughout the whole series, except on step 4 because that one was sad :(



LoneWinterLoneWinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

Oh My God!!!

i cant say anything better to this flash animation! i watched and waited on all of the series and it was a total blast!!! in love your animation, your music, your story and all that makes this flash animation!!! i dont think any one can top this flash animation...=P its just awesome... magically wonderful... very cute love story... i love this flash and the brilliant animator who made it...SamBakza! long live dude...


People find this review helpful!