Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


VirtuVirtu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

This is the reason I came to Newgrounds

I originally came to Newgrounds to watch the first one, through some random link elsewhere. I've been coming back ever since to watch the rest, as well as all the other cool stuff on here. Ya'll are a group of talented, creative, and dedicated individuals. I am happy to finally see the end of this series, but at the same time sad to see that it ends.
The animation for this episode is as smooth and clean as all the others, the sound just as clear, and the message even more so. Your story and the way you present it speaks loudly, and I am happy to have been able to see it. I really loved the translation 'hot spots', I was able to watch it once without the lyrics to get the feeling and emotion, and then again with a little more understanding behind the music choice. As always your choice of song is top notch.
Anyone who gives you less than a solid 10 and a standing ovation, in my opinion, doesn't know what good art/animation is when they see it. Congratulations on a job well done, and good luck on all of your future endeavors, I look forward to seeing them.



nyancat1nyancat1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

That was the best love story I've ever seen....espicially since the cat went from totally avoiding the rabbit but as time passed he realized he loved her. Basiclly, I loved it.



xXMomoSamaXxxXMomoSamaXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Definitely deserves high praise

I loved this series from the start. I thought, "Oh, that's cute!" when my brother showed me the first one, and then we both rejoiced at the news of a sequel. Number 3 made me laugh, and number 4 had me in tears. I actually got a huge headache from crying so much... You're amazing! Great job!
(Hehe, glad to see I'm not the only one!)


People find this review helpful!

fakafooshafakafoosha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

why!??????

why do you have to end the series why!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

orange424orange424

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

AHHH I LOVE IT

I love the romance its strong in this series hope theres another one like it!:):)


People find this review helpful!