Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


MagunKnightMagunKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

Great.....

No other flash can even amount to this series, the best flash ever invented, any thing under a 10/10 is blasphemy. Its been a good ride.


People find this review helpful!

P5ych0S1ay3rP5ych0S1ay3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

Unbelievable...

I've been waiting since the day you submitted step 4 to finally see how this ended, and maybe I'm just a sucker for romance, but this was one of the best stories I've ever seen. It was all so believable, and of course, tribute must be paid to the style you used. Telling so much without ever having the characters speak was one of the most impressive things I've witnessed on this site. This was an amazing end to a fantastic series, and if you ever decide to continue this (SEQUEL PLEAZE!!!!!!), Know that everyone who enjoyed this tale will be sitting here waiting eagerly for it. In any case, well done.


People find this review helpful!

CRYO-AssAssInCRYO-AssAssIn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

I REALLLLLLLLLY LIKE THIS SIRIES

it's just...... a feel good video :)


People find this review helpful!

EriastEriast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

I have a confession to make.

I break down crying every single time I see this chapter. I think I did on chapter 4, too, but these are happy tears. I admit, I'm a soft-hearted sentimentalist, but this is just amazing beyond words. I hope you people at SamBakZa are proud of yourselves for this, because you people deserve it. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

itachiuchiha287itachiuchiha287

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

Awesome - Wonderful!

I must admitt, this was a wonderful series.
I wish it could have lasted longer. :c
It would be wonderful if you could make special deleted scenes or a dress up game of all of the characters.

My favorite character out of all of them is the fuzzy bunny that has the pink eyepatch and a pink motorcycle.
Everything was wonderful. These are my ratings:

Music - It was nice an catchy. 10/10
Characters(drawings) - They couldn't be more perfect! 10/10
And all of you that think this is a horrible series, you must have gone crazy.
Wonderful work! I love the series!

(P.S. I made a fuzzy bunny pink eyepatch/motorcycle pillow! I love it much! x3)


People find this review helpful!