Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


snakeEatasnakeEata

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

good combination

good music in crappy cartoon i love the combination



LyricalRabbitLyricalRabbit

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

It was ok.

I can say I liked it, so I don't think it should go down in score.



birdflight1010birdflight1010

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

A Good Ending

What I thought the ending for this series should be, excellent choice in music and overall better animation than the last one. The only things I would have added are better backgrounds and more or less color (I was kinda annoyed by the halfway coloring, although some people will like it).

Overall a good ending to good series!
(wonder how many ng awards it will get.....)



warfighter546warfighter546

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

come on

id like it if it was english!



KimilKimil

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

This is comming from someone who loves the series

I love this series; the music, the message behind the story, its ability to be understood without words spoken...

The fourth step was my favorite of the series, and I was hoping for the 5th to top it... but this doesn't.

Don't get me wrong, this wraps up the story quite nicely. Using each character to help the happy ending occur was a good idea, but it felt like it happened to fast. This part of the story delivered very little emotion, it felt like a watered down version of its predecessors.

I believe an 8/10 suits this flash when comparing it to the first for parts. It just didn't wow me like the 4th one did.


People find this review helpful!