Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


godDLLgodDLL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Splendid Execution

I've been following the series from the very beginning, from the first ten-star episode that set fire to the Internets. And while the middle of it got shaky and bleak, this is the best possible comeback, and the proper closure to the series, it is exactly what I wanted to see -- so, THANK YOU!
Proper ending to the story, we got to check on all the main characters again, the execution is brilliant, and the "gesture GPS" appealed to the geek in me.
Waiting, holding breath for something new to come out of your blessed talents.


People find this review helpful!

Tyrong-KojyTyrong-Kojy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Whooooo!

Have to say, it's sad to see it end. But oh well. Maybe in the futre you can do more like your first "episodes", stand alone pieces. I like this.


People find this review helpful!

Shadowshot2Shadowshot2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Great as an episode...

and as a series.
Just the whole thing had been emotional, the style was simple in a good way; The animation was clean.
Great job.


People find this review helpful!

StupidstienStupidstien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

-----------------------------------

Took a while to come out but was worth the wait


People find this review helpful!

blackspyblackspy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

well this is first one i saw and i really liked it nut i dont understand why a bunny gang member would risk there lives for a cat to run away with a buny... but i loved it anyway.