Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


jellywilliamjellywilliam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

nice ending

i like the part you hve it multi-lingual



ziggy14845ziggy14845

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

sweet work

not much 2 say i rate on these aspects:
Humor--well it was funny but i'm not sure if it is supposed 2 be (i give a 6)
plot-- i get the plot of it& it has improved comared to eariler ep. (i give a 7)
Character detail--nice actually cause u have gone 4 drawings and they go in well (i give a 9)
anamation--clean, no glitches, timed well (i give a 10)
OVERALL a 9



GreyAcumenGreyAcumen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

I don't know how much hate I'll get for this...

honestly, the animation and everything was great for this. i only have ONE issue with it, and it's really more of a personal thing:
After all that build up over the past 4 parts to this, this ending came off way too... easy... simple.
Don't get me wrong, I was happy they got back together, but I was still left going: "What? That's it? He just catches her at the airport and suddenly everything is magically better now?"

It just didn't feel like a proper resolution, even if it was a happy one.



BANN3DBANN3D

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

h3llo

awesome, ( really ) m favorite moment we're
when he throw pokeball & song's we're COOOL
and i gave 9 becose this will not continue ..?!


People find this review helpful!

ReaferReafer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

Eh...

I have to say I really enjoyed the first There She Is but since then the series has been lacking in my opinion. Seems as though it's the same recycled idea and story rolled together with a different song. I suppose the series feels a bit stale to me creativity wise after the first.

The animation on the other hand is nothing short of fantastic and the sound quality is superb as well, throughout all of the videos in this series. I also appreciate that you had a direction in making these and that everything made sense in the final sequel. Each vid in the series had good consistency and continuity with the last.

Overall, this is a well done flash. Keep up the good work!