Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


ShynohShynoh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

I love it !

I love it !
I love the "There she is" series. It is really unique on Newgrounds. Never seen before. (at least not by me) I especially loved the scene with the huge sign projection. But I expected a bigger ending, becouse I know you could have put more into it. But still it deserves a 5/5 and 9/10


People find this review helpful!

SledgeHammerGuySledgeHammerGuy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Makes me cry every time I watch it.

Especially the scarf scene.

Concept 7/10
Audio 9/10
Visuals 8/10
Excellence 10/10


People find this review helpful!

puremediapuremedia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

nice animation. there's a little bit of truth in there, but not that much.



HumilityHumility

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

I disagree...

...with HateFragment and Ooze.
I can understand why Ooze thinks what he does about the ending, but honestly, this is more like a hope to how things should be and will end in real life, rather than a "disney ending" in a cartoon.
The first movies reflects on how it really is in this world, how some groups can be discriminated and how certain groups get stepped on. This is the final episode, where I believe it's supposed to show a dream on how these people being discriminated wish their world would be.
I can't understand the talk about lack of emotions when it's just a matter of seeing them, it makes me question if it's really lack of knowledge in this matter that is missing. Surely, by experiencing love, I believe this would be a common thing for many people which can recognize themselves in.
I can agree with some of what Ooze said. The song just wasn't my cup of tea either. And for once, I believe I've seen a constructive review on this serie which wasn't positive, so go Ooze, even though I didn't quite agree with you!

I hope I've made myself clear, even if my English grammar is rusty.



Pirateking2252Pirateking2252

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

A very good Flash.

Wow, I was almost moved to tears and for me thats as close to crying as it gets